IGA Leadership

At any one time, there are up to 16 members of the Irish Games Association Executive Committee. Prospective members are nominated when vacancies arise. These members are usually drawn from con directors, event organisers and gaming community volunteers who have been working towards our goal of promoting gaming in Ireland.

Mike CosgraveChairperson
Tymora Freeman-StannettSecretary
Pat MaherTreasurer
Robb DunphyTechnical Officer
Executive CommitteePosition
Xander CosgravePublic Relations Officer
Zoe ThompsonCharity Officer
Karl WilsonOrdinary Member
Niamh KearneyOrdinary Member
Dan AhernOrdinary Member
Rob BrennanOrdinary Member
Executive Committee
Other PositionsPosition
Gerry McEvoyGaelcon Director
Other Positions