At any one time there are up to 16 members on the Irish Games Association. Prospective members are nominated by existing members when vacancies arise. These members are usually drawn from con directors, event organisers and gaming community volunteers who have been working towards our goal of promoting gaming in Ireland.

Name Position
Eoin Murphy Chairperson
Fergal MacCarthaigh Secretary
Lester Callanan Treasurer
Anna Ahern Charity Officer
 Aidan Marsh Public Relations Officer
Cian Scattergood Ordinary Member
Hudson Ordinary Member
Dav Ordinary Member
Amy Garde Ordinary Member
Cat O’Sullivan Ordinary Member